Filter

pentatonic classy-recorder, 440 Hz
This pentatonic soprano recorder for beginners in class music making. The 117-052 belongs to the group of combination recorders, model series class recorders. The combination recorders are a recorder system that was developed / invented by Kunath Instrumentenbau especially for Waldorf schools. You can find more information about Combination recorders here.The Scale length The geometry of the inner bore of the instrument is cylindroconical and wider than other pentatonic recorders. This type of bore gives the recorder its typical sound. In principle, instruments with a wider bore sound warmer, fuller, more fundamental and therefore more suitable for ensembles than models with a narrower inner bore. Who is this instrument aimed at? School classes that want to start with the pentatonic range and then later switch to the diatonic / chromatic range at a favourable price. The favourable change is made possible by the system of combination recorders. The windway of the recorderThe windway is the area in the headjoint of the recorder where the air is moulded into a sheet of air. This air blade is the nucleus of the instrument's sound. In interaction with the labium, the air blade creates the vibration that generates the flute sound. The shape of the windway is therefore one of the defining principles for the response and sound of the flute. Model 117-052 has a windway that is straight and cylindrical in shape. The volume of the instrument can be reduced with a sound strip (optional accessory) if required. Fingering The instrument pentatonic stars-recorder ("Sternen Recorder") 117-052 is manufactured in 7-tone pentatonic fingering. Multi-part designThe pentatonic stars-recorder ("Sternen Recorder") 117-052 is made in two parts. This concept - and the special design features of the stars-recorder ("Sternen Recorder") - make it possible to use it as a "combination recorder". Packaging and accessoriesThe instrument is supplied with a bag and the following accessories as standard: Grease jar, wiper rod, fingering chart.
Product number: 117-052

€69.00*
Soprano classy-recorder "PRO", cherry wood, baroque
The special soprano recorder for classroom music-making. The 112-072 belongs to the group of combination recorders from the classy-recorder model series. The combination recorders are a recorder system that was developed / invented by Kunath Instrumentenbau especially for Waldorf schools.The Scale lengthThe geometry of the inner bore of the instrument is cylindroconical and wider than normal school recorders.Who is this instrument aimed at?Individual beginners, school classes and folk musicians.The windway of the recorder The windway is the area in the headjoint of the recorder where the air is moulded into a sheet of air. This air blade is the nucleus of the instrument's sound. In interaction with the labium, the air blade creates the vibration that generates the flute sound. The shape of the windway is therefore one of the defining principles The model 112-072 has a windway that is straight and cylindrical in shape.Handle The classy-recorder 112-072 has the following fingering: Chromatic, baroque double hole.Multi-part fingering The classy-recorder 112-072 is in two parts.Packaging and accessories The instrument is supplied with a bag and the following accessories as standard: Grease tin, wiper rod, fingering chart, bag.
Product number: 112-072

€109.00*
Soprano classy-recorder, baroque
The soprano recorder for classroom music-making. The 117-072 belongs to the group of combination recorders from the classy-recorder model series. The combination recorders are a recorder system that was developed / invented by Kunath Instrumentenbau especially for Waldorf schools.The Scale length. The geometry of the inner bore of the instrument is cylindroconical and wider than normal school recorders.Who is this instrument aimed at?Individual beginners or school classes.The windway of the recorder The windway is the area in the headjoint of the recorder where the air is moulded into a sheet of air. This air blade is the nucleus of the instrument's sound. In interaction with the labium, the air blade creates the vibration that generates the flute sound. The shape of the windway is therefore one of the defining principles for the response and sound of the flute.The model 117-072 has a windway that is straight and cylindrical in shape. Handling The classy-recorder 117-072 has the following fingering: Chromatic, baroque double hole.Multi-part The classy-recorder 117-072 is in two parts. Packaging and accessories The instrument is supplied with a bag and the following accessories as standard: Grease tin, wiper rod, fingering chart, bag.
Product number: 117-072

€76.00*
Soprano classy-recorder, german single hole, 440 Hz
The soprano recorder for classroom music-making. The 117-075 belongs to the group of combination recorders from the classy-recorder model series. The combination recorders are a recorder system that was developed / invented by Kunath Instrumentenbau especially for Waldorf schools.The Scale length. The geometry of the inner bore of the instrument is cylindroconical and wider than normal school recorders.Who is this instrument aimed at?Individual beginners or school classes.The windway of the recorder The windway is the area in the headjoint of the recorder where the air is moulded into a sheet of air. This air blade is the nucleus of the instrument's sound. In interaction with the labium, the air blade creates the vibration that generates the flute sound. The shape of the windway is therefore one of the defining principles for the response and sound of the flute.The 117-075 model has a windway that is straight and cylindrical in shape. Handling The classy-recorder 117-075 has the following fingering: Chromatic, German single hole.Multi-part fingering The classy-recorder 117-075 is in two parts. Packaging and accessories The instrument is supplied with a bag and the following accessories as standard: Grease tin, wiper rod, fingering chart, bag.
Product number: 117-075

€76.00*

Recorderpodcast.com

Just relax and listen to the recorder maker as he gives an insight into the little secrets of recorder making and explains the special features of selected instruments.

To recorderpodcast.com

Request callback
Die von Ihnen übermittelten Informationen werden gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung ausschließlich für die Abwicklung Ihrer Kontaktanfrage gespeichert.
Callback successfully requested
Form could not be sent

Filter

pentatonische Klassenflöte, 440 Hz
Diese pentatonische Sopranblockflöte für den Einstieg in das Klassenmusizieren. Die 117-052 gehört zur Gruppe der Kombinationsblockflöten, Modellreihe Klassenflöten. Die Kombinationsblockflöten sind ein Blockflötensystem, das von Kunath Instrumentenbau speziell für die Waldorfschulen entwickelt / erfunden wurde. Weitere Informationen Kombinationsflöten finden Sie hier.Die Mensur Die Geometrie der Innenbohrung des Instruments ist zylindrokonisch und weiter als andere pentatonische Blockflöten. Diese Art des Bohrungsverlaufs verleiht der Blockflöte ihren typischen Klang. Prinzipiell klingen Instrumente mit weiterer Bohrung wärmer, voller, grundtöniger und damit ensemblefähiger als Modelle mit engerer Innenbohrung. An wen richtet sich dieses Instrument? Schulklassen, die mit dem pentatonischen Tonraum beginnen wollen, und dann später günstig zum diatonischen / chromatischen Tonraum wechseln wollen. Der günstige Wechsel wird durch das System der Kombinationsblockflöten ermöglicht. Der Windkanal der Blockflöte Der Windkanal ist der Bereich im Kopfstück der Blockflöte, in dem die Atemluft zu einem Luftblatt geformt wird. Dieses Luftblatt ist die Keimzelle des Klanges des Instruments. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Labium entsteht so aus dem Luftblatt die den Flötenton generierende Schwingung. Die Form des Windkanals ist damit einer der prägenden Grundsätze für die Ansprache und den Klang der Flöte. Das Modell 117-052 verfügt über einen Windkanal der gerade und zylindrisch geformt ist. Die Lautstärke des Instruments kann bei Bedarf mit einem Klangstreifen (optionales Zubehör) reduziert werden. Griffweise Das Instrument pentatonische Sternenflöte 117-052 wird in der Griffweise 7-tönig pentatonisch hergestellt. Mehrteiligkeit Die pentatonische Sternenflöte 117-052 ist zweiteilig. Dieses Konzept - und die besonderen konstruktiven Merkmale der Sternenflöten - ermöglichen es sie als "Kombinationsblockflöte" zu nutzen. Verpackung und Zubehör Das Instrument wird serienmäßig mit Tasche und folgendem Zubehör geliefert: Fettdöschen, Wischerstange, Grifftabelle.
Produktnummer: 117-052

69,00 €*
Sopran Klassenflöte "PRO", Kirsche, Barock Doppelloch, 440 Hz
Die besondere Sopranblockflöte für das Klassenmusizieren. Die 112-072 gehört zur Gruppe der Kombinationsblockflöten aus der Modellreihe Klassenflöten. Die Kombinationsblockflöten sind ein Blockflötensystem, das von Kunath Instrumentenbau speziell für die Waldorfschulen entwickelt / erfunden wurde.Die Mensur Die Geometrie der Innenbohrung des Instruments ist zylindrokonisch und weiter als normale Schulblockflöten.An wen richtet sich dieses Instrument?Einzelne Einsteiger, Schulklassen und Folkmusiker.Der Windkanal der Blockflöte Der Windkanal ist der Bereich im Kopfstück der Blockflöte, in dem die Atemluft zu einem Luftblatt geformt wird. Dieses Luftblatt ist die Keimzelle des Klanges des Instruments. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Labium entsteht so aus dem Luftblatt die den Flötenton generierende Schwingung. Die Form des Windkanals ist damit einer der prägenden Grundsätze für die Ansprache und den Klang der Flöte. Das Modell 112-072 verfügt über einen Windkanal der gerade und zylindrisch geformt ist. Griffweise Das Klassenflöte 112-072 hat folgende Griffweise: Chromatisch, barock Doppelloch.Mehrteiligkeit Die Klassenflöte 112-072 ist zweiteilig. Verpackung und Zubehör Das Instrument wird serienmäßig mit Tasche und folgendem Zubehör geliefert: Fettdöschen, Wischerstange, Grifftabelle, Tasche.
Produktnummer: 112-072

109,00 €*
Sopran Klassenflöte, Barock Doppelloch, 440 Hz
Die Sopranblockflöte für das Klassenmusizieren. Die 117-072 gehört zur Gruppe der Kombinationsblockflöten aus der Modellreihe Klassenflöten. Die Kombinationsblockflöten sind ein Blockflötensystem, das von Kunath Instrumentenbau speziell für die Waldorfschulen entwickelt / erfunden wurde.Die Mensur Die Geometrie der Innenbohrung des Instruments ist zylindrokonisch und weiter als normale Schulblockflöten.An wen richtet sich dieses Instrument?Einzelne Einsteiger oder Schulklassen.Der Windkanal der Blockflöte Der Windkanal ist der Bereich im Kopfstück der Blockflöte, in dem die Atemluft zu einem Luftblatt geformt wird. Dieses Luftblatt ist die Keimzelle des Klanges des Instruments. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Labium entsteht so aus dem Luftblatt die den Flötenton generierende Schwingung. Die Form des Windkanals ist damit einer der prägenden Grundsätze für die Ansprache und den Klang der Flöte. Das Modell 117-072 verfügt über einen Windkanal der gerade und zylindrisch geformt ist. Griffweise Das Klassenflöte 117-072 hat folgende Griffweise: Chromatisch, barock Doppelloch.Mehrteiligkeit Die Klassenflöte 117-072 ist zweiteilig. Verpackung und Zubehör Das Instrument wird serienmäßig mit Tasche und folgendem Zubehör geliefert: Fettdöschen, Wischerstange, Grifftabelle, Tasche.
Produktnummer: 117-072

76,00 €*
Sopran Klassenflöte, Deutsch Einfachloch, 440 Hz
Die Sopranblockflöte für das Klassenmusizieren. Die 117-075 gehört zur Gruppe der Kombinationsblockflöten aus der Modellreihe Klassenflöten. Die Kombinationsblockflöten sind ein Blockflötensystem, das von Kunath Instrumentenbau speziell für die Waldorfschulen entwickelt / erfunden wurde.Die Mensur Die Geometrie der Innenbohrung des Instruments ist zylindrokonisch und weiter als normale Schulblockflöten.An wen richtet sich dieses Instrument?Einzelne Einsteiger oder Schulklassen.Der Windkanal der Blockflöte Der Windkanal ist der Bereich im Kopfstück der Blockflöte, in dem die Atemluft zu einem Luftblatt geformt wird. Dieses Luftblatt ist die Keimzelle des Klanges des Instruments. Im Zusammenspiel mit dem Labium entsteht so aus dem Luftblatt die den Flötenton generierende Schwingung. Die Form des Windkanals ist damit einer der prägenden Grundsätze für die Ansprache und den Klang der Flöte. Das Modell 117-075 verfügt über einen Windkanal der gerade und zylindrisch geformt ist. Griffweise Das Klassenflöte 117-075 hat folgende Griffweise: Chromatisch, deutsch Einfachloch.Mehrteiligkeit Die Klassenflöte 117-075 ist zweiteilig. Verpackung und Zubehör Das Instrument wird serienmäßig mit Tasche und folgendem Zubehör geliefert: Fettdöschen, Wischerstange, Grifftabelle, Tasche.
Produktnummer: 117-075

76,00 €*

Der Blockfloetenpodcast.eu

Einfach entspannen und dem Blockflötenbauer zuhören, wenn er Einblick in die kleinen Geheimnisse des Blockflötenbaus gibt und Besonderheiten ausgewählter Instrumente erklärt.

Zum Blockfloetenpodcast.eu

Rückruf vereinbaren
Die von Ihnen übermittelten Informationen werden gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung ausschließlich für die Abwicklung Ihrer Kontaktanfrage gespeichert.
Rückruf erfolgreich angefordert.
Formular konnte nicht verarbeitet werden.